Bogra Service Point

Contact Person: Polash Kumar

Contact Mail: polash.kumar@thakral-bd.com

Mobile No: +88 01938802653

Comilla Service Point

Contact Person: Mujahid Mia

Contact Mail: mujahid.mia@thakral-bd.com

Mobile No: +88 01938802655

Cox's Bazar Service Point

Contact Person: Ayasir Arafat

Contact Mail: ayasir.arafat@thakral-bd.com

Mobile No: +88 01938802607

Dinajpur Service Point

Contact Person: Suzan Ali

Contact Mail: suzan.ali@thakral-bd.com

Mobile No: +88 01938802651

Jessore Service Point

Contact Person: Jahangir Alam

Contact Mail: jahangir.alam@thakral-bd.com

Mobile No: +88 01616010066

Noakhali Service Point

Contact Person: Md.Riaz uddin (Shohagh)

Contact Mail: riaz.uddin@thakral-bd.com

Mobile No: +88 01938802602

Pabna Service Point

Contact Person: Khandaker Abul Mustakim (Didar)

Contact Mail: khandaker.mustakim@thakral-bd.com

Mobile No: +88 01938802603

Patuakhali Service Point

Contact Person: Al Zakaria

Contact Mail: al.zakaria@thakral-bd.com

Mobile No: +88 01938802661

Tangail Service Point

Contact Person: Mohummod Ali Jinna

Contact Mail: m.a.jinna@thakral-bd.com

Mobile No: +88 01938802606